Board of Directors

Board Leadership 2022-2023

Chair Jeremy O. May
Vice Chair Becky L. Medved

Board of Directors - Committee Chairs

Audit Committee Melinda H. Yee
Compensation Committee Scott E. Kingdom
Finance/Operations Committee Gary D. Meggison
Governance Committee Becky L. Medved
Investment Policy Committee Eric J. Kramer
Membership Committee Todd A. Fredrickson

Board of Directors

Directors Company Home
Albinsson, Agneta Albinsson-Wahlstrom Foundation Wheat Ridge, CO
Baccary, Annie C. (University Designee) University of Colorado Denver, CO
Dolan, Brian T. Retired, Resource Capital Funds Denver, CO
Dubin-Spiegel, Ilana  (Regent Representative) CU Regent Denver, CO
Eklund, Nancy G. Retired, Physician Assistant Denver, CO
Finlaw, Jack  (Foundation President) University of Colorado Foundation Denver, CO
Fisher, William K. Fisher Capital Partners Greenwood Village, CO
Fredrickson, Todd A. Fisher & Phillips Thornton, CO
Fryt, Michael D. Retired, Fedex Walland, TN
Kettering, Lisa LINCMD, PLLC Cherry Hills Village, CO
Kingdom, Scott E. Korn Ferry Wilmette, IL
Kramer, Eric J. Crestone Capital Advisors Boulder, CO
Kratt, Kevin Kratt Commercial Properties Colorado Springs, CO
Imhoff, Patty Katherine Grace Investments Denver, CO
May, Jeremy O. (Chair) Paralel Denver, CO
Medved, Becky L. (Vice Chair) Retired, RCS Pros Colorado Springs, CO 
Meggison, Gary D. Construction Management Consultant Lakewood, CO
Nelson, William Lewis Roca, LLP Colorado Springs, CO
Pruitt, Jacob V. Fidelity Charitable Colorado Springs, CO
Saliman, Todd E. (University President) University of Colorado Boulder, CO
Srivastava, Ashok N.  Intuit Mountain View, CA
Wagner, Heidi Meter Health, Inc. McLean, VA
Yee, Melinda H.  Deloitte & Touche, LLP Houston, TX